SHERATON NIAGARA FALLS $79 ($̶1̶2̶1̶) - Updated 2020 Prices & Hotel Reviews - NY - Tripadvisor
Save
Share
300 3rd Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1102
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
$85
View Deal
Booking.com
$85
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
$84
View Deal
Hotels.com$85
eDreams$85
Agoda.com$85
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
traveler_photos_ffffe986 (633)
room_amp_suite (221)
videos_ffffdbd1 (2)

About

#8 of 55 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Welcome to world-famous Niagara Falls USA and Niagara's Premier Hotel - Sheraton Niagara Falls. In addition to being just a short walk from the Falls and the Canadian border, and connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort and Casino via an enclosed walkway/tunnel, the Sheraton Niagara Falls offers a variety of amenities and dining options directly on-property. The Reef Beach Club features Niagara USA’s largest indoor pool and full sized hot tubs. Our dining options include Rainforest Cafe, a full-service Starbucks, and The Corner Deli. Each room includes refrigerator, microwave, and WiFi. Welcome to world-famous Niagara Falls
Read more
room_amp_suite (221)221
Full view
Property amenities
hotel_amenity_paid_public_parking_on_site
amenity_free_internet_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_pool
amenity_fitness_center_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_coffee_shop
amenity_children_activities_title_ad3
amenity_pets_allowed_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_taxi_service
hotel_amenity_parking
hotel_amenity_wifi
hotel_amenity_hot_tub
hotel_amenity_pool_beach_towels
hotel_amenity_indoor_pool
hotel_amenity_restaurant
amenity_business_title_ad3
hotel_amenity_conference_facilities
hotel_amenity_banquet_room
hotel_amenity_meeting_rooms
hotel_amenity_spa
hotel_amenity_massage
hotel_amenity_baggage_storage
hotel_amenity_concierge
hotel_amenity_convenience_store
hotel_amenity_newspaper
hotel_amenity_outdoor_furniture
hotel_amenity_shops
hotel_amenity_atm_on_site
hotel_amenity_24_hour_front_desk
hotel_amenity_dry_cleaning
hotel_amenity_laundry_service
hotel_amenity_self_serve_laundry
Show more
Room features
hotel_amenity_blackout_curtains
hotel_amenity_air_conditioning
hotel_amenity_desk
hotel_amenity_housekeeping
hotel_amenity_interconnected_rooms_available
hotel_amenity_coffee_tea_maker
hotel_amenity_flatscreen_tv
hotel_amenity_complimentary_toiletries
hotel_amenity_room_service
hotel_amenity_safe
hotel_amenity_telephone
hotel_amenity_wardrobe_closet
hotel_amenity_clothes_rack
hotel_amenity_iron
hotel_amenity_private_bathrooms
hotel_amenity_wake_up_service_alarm_clock
hotel_amenity_microwave
hotel_amenity_refrigerator
hotel_amenity_hair_dryer
Show more
Room types
tags_category_tag_non_smoking_rooms_1
hotel_amenity_suites
hotel_amenity_family_rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
hotel_style_tag_11266
hotel_style_tag_9654
Languages Spoken
hotel_amenity_english, hotel_amenity_spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
3,645Reviews108Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,961
  • 996
  • 392
  • 149
  • 149
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mamaexplorer wrote a review Nov 28
Buffalo, New York3 contributions
Not only were we told one price and then charged double. The night staff was rude. When I went down to talk to her she told me to be quiet and asked “are you done yet?” She said she was the manager. If she truly is the manager they need new staff! We stayed three nights and that’s how it had to end. It took all the joy out of our trip. Not only did the staff not listen to our concerns but proceeded to tell us there was nothing they could do. When I got upset for being charged double I was talked over, disregarded and told I was wrong even though we had proof. I stayed here a couple years ago and was super excited to stay again but charging me and extra 500 dollars and disrespectful staff have made it so I will NEVER stay here again. Double and triple check your bank statements when you arrive. Beware!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded today
The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any confusion with the final charges as well as for any distress about how your concerns were handled. We'll speak with the person involved, and we welcome you to contact us offline for additional assistance. Best wishes on your next trip.
Read more
stargeer2 wrote a review Nov 25
1 contribution
Awesome staff!! My wife and I chose this hotel to celebrate our recent anniversary. I called them ahead of time to set up some surprises for my wife.. They helped direct me where to get all of the amenities I would need, and helped coordinate everything so that when my wife walked into our room she was greeted with beautiful roses and a bottle of wine. They definitely went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay! Along with this, the hotel is directly across from Seneca Niagara Casino.. Very short and easy walk! Plus they have a rainforest cafe within the hotel that houses excellent staff and a fun atmosphere for drinks. My only critique for the hotel was that the heater (while good at keeping the correct temperature) sounded like someone was running a vacuum next to our ears every hour or so.. The bed was also not the most comfortable... but I've slept in significantly worse hotel beds, so I wouldn't use that as a deterrent! We will definitely be using this hotel for our next trip to Niagara Falls!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Location
Cleanliness
Service
userrating.prompt.190
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded today
Wow! We are thrilled to have been a part of your special day. We hope you had a blast celebrating your anniversary. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed everything from the service of our thoughtful staff and delicious food from the Rainforest Cafe to our stellar location and fantastic amenities. Rest assured our team will look into the heater to ensure it is operating properly. Nevertheless, we can't wait to have you back at Sheraton Niagara Falls.
Read more
Shannice wrote a review Nov 23
1 contribution
Came here with my husband and we enjoyed the room and services we received ! Apart from the nosy neighbors we had we can’t complain and we are definitely coming back anytime we visit again. I would recommend to anyone !
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Shannice, Clean accommodations and a friendly team are both important to a successful trip, and to hear that this was your experience has us delighted. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Niagara Falls the next time you're in town.
Read more
Sasha S wrote a review Nov 21
1 contribution
The staff were friendly. The walls however were very thin and we could hear everything happening in the room next to us which included many children running around and a baby crying at 5am. No problems with the children but when possible please either remind guests to be mindful of noise or space the rooms out. We have a small child ourselves and this woke us all up.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Location
Cleanliness
Service
userrating.prompt.190
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Sasha, It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family to Sheraton Niagara Falls. We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable visit and appreciated the friendly service our team provides. However, we're sorry to learn of any noise disturbance you experienced from neighboring rooms and for any inconvenience this caused. Our front desk team is always available and happy to help find solutions to any issues that may occur during your time with us. We will review your feedback and work together to make improvements. Thanks again, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Read more
bimwold wrote a review Nov 20
Baltimore, Maryland2 contributions
Our stay at Sheraton, was very pleasant, our room was clean and the staff was very helpful. We did enjoy a meal in the restaurant connected to the hotel. We only wish that they could offer a breakfast service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
ur_question.prompt.11
Location
Cleanliness
Service
userrating.prompt.190
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Bimwold, Clean accommodations and a friendly team are both important to a successful trip, and to hear that this was your experience has us delighted. We're also glad that you enjoyed a wonderful dining experience and will pass your comments along to be reviewed by our team. It would be our pleasure to see you again at Sheraton Niagara Falls, so don't be a stranger!
Read more
Previous
Answer from Bhumika Pant
Oct 2020 |
Hi, Sheraton Niagara Falls is a pet friendly hotel and there’s ample places for walking your pet. Niagara Falls state park is at few steps from this property. I am not sure about the quality of rooms for the pet friendly vs non pet friendly type and would recommend you to connect with a hotel associate directly. Hope that was helpful.
0 votes
Show all answers
Mary D asked a question Aug 2020
Huntington, New York81 contributions18 helpful votes
Do the 1 bedroom suites have tubs? Are there cribs available at this hotel? TIA!
Answer from rudygiancarlo
Aug 2020 |
yes on tubs, not sure about cribs.
0 votes
Show all answers
Answer from FluffyToronto
Jul 2020 |
Not sure- Suggest sending the hotel a note. Curious if indoor pools in New York are open at all
0 votes
Answer from lindasA9006QL
Jul 2020 |
I believe it was open kind of early, but not sure about an actual time.
0 votes
Answer from Michele P
Jun 2020 |
The hotel is definitely within close walking distance to the Falls and park...Our room did not have a view of the Falls and I am not sure if any others did. Hotel was clean and had many precautions in place. There was a Starbucks and deli on site which were open when we were there 2 weeks ago. Hopefully more things have opened in the area since then.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345622
C F wrote a tip Aug 2020
San Francisco, California21 contributions7 helpful votes
"Ask for a room that has been cleaned"
Read full review
Lucero F wrote a tip Aug 2020
Columbia, Maryland14 contributions4 helpful votes
"Make sure that they cleaned the room before going in"
Read full review
Anastasia P wrote a tip Jul 2020
5 contributions
"Stay away unless you want to room with bugs"
Read full review
jwag06 wrote a tip Jul 2020
Yangon, Myanmar 2 contributions2 helpful votes
"Bed bed suite holds 7 people."
Read full review
MJ0213 wrote a tip Jul 2020
York, Pennsylvania5 contributions2 helpful votes
"Ask for room view other than roof. Either front views on both sides is good."
Read full review
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$103 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton at the falls hotel niagara falls, crowne plaza niagara falls, niagara falls crowne plaza
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
391
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing