Revenge - Season 2 - IMDb
Revenge Poster


Episode List


Season 2

26 Sep. 2012
The First Chapter
A recap of Emily Thorne's quest for revenge up to this point, and everything that brought her there.
30 Sep. 2012
With the ante even higher after last summer, Emily must plan her next move.
7 Oct. 2012
Emily tries to intersect her life with the Graysons' lives once again; Amanda receives her paternity test results; Victoria plans her return.
14 Oct. 2012
The Graysons return to the spotlight and the center of a media storm; Emily's past continues to haunt her as she gets closer to Aiden; Victoria makes a shocking public announcement.
21 Oct. 2012
Amanda learns that playing with the Graysons is dangerous; Emily and Aiden are each caught off guard; Daniel takes matters into his own hands; a shocking secret about Kara is revealed.
28 Oct. 2012
Faces from the past show up in the Hamptons, bringing with them different kinds of trouble for Emily and Victoria; Jack's sense of duty increases; Padma makes a move that could affect Nolcorp.
4 Nov. 2012
Victoria and Conrad reaffirm their loyalty to each other; Emily and Amanda fight to keep their pasts secret as Mason Treadwell digs for information.
11 Nov. 2012
Mason Treadwell examines Emily's past; Conrad's deal with the Initiative begins to haunt him; Kara's worsening state draws the attention of the Graysons.
25 Nov. 2012
In the year 2006, Victoria is visited by her estranged mother; Emily meets Aiden during her first mission under Takeda's training; Carl Porter crosses the wrong people.
2 Dec. 2012
Nolan deals with a skeleton from his past; Daniel's role is challenged.
6 Jan. 2013
Emily plans a scheme to get closer to Daniel; Emily targets a judge who corrupted her father's trial.
13 Jan. 2013
Emily and Aiden execute their next attack at a fundraiser and wine auction; Victoria plans her next move; Jack, Declan and Amanda worry about the future.
20 Jan. 2013
Emily stands by Daniel as he faces his fiercest business rival; Aiden takes a dark turn; Conrad Grayson winds up in control of Amanda's future.
10 Feb. 2013
Amanda and Jack's wedding stirs up emotions as Emily thinks about what might have been; Daniel faces complications at Grayson Global; Conrad starts a new chapter.
17 Feb. 2013
The Graysons put on a bold showing at their annual Labor Day party; the seas prove to be deadly as Amanda and Jack sail off to their honeymoon.
10 Mar. 2013
Following the devastation on The Amanda, Emily's vengeance is renewed.
17 Mar. 2013
Jack is suspicious when Conrad and Victoria start a charity in Amanda Clarke's name; once again, Emily's past catches up with her.
24 Mar. 2013
Victoria asks Amanda's foster brother for help with her charity.
31 Mar. 2013
Emily decides to bring Victoria's skeletons out of the closet.
28 Apr. 2013
Emily, Aiden and Nolan work to uncover the Falcon's true identity and stop the Initiative.
5 May 2013
Aiden struggles with Emily and Daniel's engagement.
12 May 2013
Truth: Part 1
A catastrophic moment changes everyone's lives.
12 May 2013
Truth: Part 2
A heartbreaking death forces Emily to evaluate her quest for revenge.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed