PS5 Restock Confirmed For September 14 Full Details Inside

Sony has sent invites for a PS5 restock tomorrow at PS Direct. Here’s everything you need to know.

Follow us on Twitter @spieltimes where we instantly notify you when there’s a PS5 drop/restock.

Time

The restock will happen during the following time period:

  • Pacific Time: 11 am – 4 pm
  • Eastern Time: 2 pm – 7 pm
  • Central Time: 1 pm – 6 pm

Queue

If you’ve received the email, you’ll be able to participate and get a chance to buy the console. PS Direct restocks happen in queues, so it’s alright even if you don’t click the link exactly at the start time.

There could be a public queue once invited members are done buying the console. This is, however, very unlikely as supplies are very limited and demand high.

Notification

As soon as the queue goes live, we’ll tweet it out. If you have notifications on for our tweets, you’ll be informed as quickly as possible.

Make sure you follow us on Twitter and never miss an update from the world of video games. Until next time, Stay Safe, Wear A Mask, and Happy Gaming!

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here