If you’ve found the love of your life, you might be ready to retire your Plenty of Fish Account. First of all, congratulations on finding someone truly special!
If you know this person is the one, you can remove yourself permanently by deleting your account from Plenty of Fish. Before you close down your account, you should know that your profile, preferences, the photos you uploaded, and all your previous matches and conversations will be gone for good once your account is closed. Deleted accounts cannot be reactivated. We’re always happy to have you rejoin, but we might not be able to show you the perfect matches as we relearn you and your dating habits. If you’re certain you’re ready to move on, click here and follow the steps.