Videos
Coming in HOT tomorrow! 🔥 🔪 We'll be streaming the season premiere of Food Network's Chopped Next Gen on POF Live! Tune in to Live! on your Plenty of Fish app @ 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 7PM GMT to catch the full episode with us! The hype is real - catch you on the stream! ⬇️ pof.com/discoveryplus discovery+ #Chopped #NextGen #POFLive
166
194
Time to rip the bandaid off and block that muther f*cker 🤭 ❌ #ex #blocked #plentyoffish #onlinedating #movingon #mondaymotivation
168
248
This is your reminder that today is the only day you should be putting all your 🥚 's in 1 basket. Happy Easter! 😉 🐰
188
306
Photos
Posts

Time to add that dirty little secret obsession with the Marvel 🌎 to your dating profile

51% of men & over 1/3rd of women say it’s a HUGE turn on if someone they are interested in is a Marvel fan 💥 BOOM

May be an image of text that says '30% of POF users have bonded with a date over their love of the Marvel Universe @plentyoffish *Based on 2,000 POF members in the U.S. ages 18-65+'

It's not you, it was literally me 🤦‍♀️🤦

May be a Twitter screenshot of one or more people and text that says 'Plenty of Fish @PlentyOfFish think we can all agree that we rejected at least one person too early in the dating game'