Neon Jungle Lyrics, Songs, and Albums | Genius
{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Neon Jungle

About Neon Jungle

Neon Jungle was a four-piece girl group from London, active from 2013-2015. They released their sole album, Welcome to the Jungle, in 2014. Neon Jungle’s members were Shereen Cutkelvin, Amira McCarthy, Jesicca Kate Plumber, and Asami Zdrenka.
They described their music as “pop, a bit of bashment, dubstep, grime and rock”.