Mountain Fever (2017) - Full Cast & Crew - IMDb
Mountain Fever (2017) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Hendrik Faller

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Hendrik Faller


Julien Caplan Julien Caplan
Anya Korzun Anya Korzun ... Kara
Julien Michel Julien Michel
Tom Miller Tom Miller ... Jacques

Produced by 

Rami Bibi ... executive producer
Hendrik Faller ... producer
Jan Faller ... executive producer
Michael Lebor ... producer
Mélie Néel ... producer
Katrina Scott ... producer
Laura Tee ... executive producer
Mike Whelan ... executive producer

Music by 

Johannes Birlinger

Cinematography by 

Michael Lebor

Film Editing by 

Hendrik Faller

Makeup Department 

Sarah Miles ... makeup artist / special makeup effects artist

Sound Department 

Nico Metten ... re-recording mixer / sound designer / sound editor

Visual Effects by 

Nuru Mkali ... digital effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Romain Richard ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Laura Pavone ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed