Upcoming Events

Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 20, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Ira Blacks Hollywood Hustlers, Trendkill Rev
with Ira Blacks Hollywood Hustlers, Trendkill Rev
Tue September 21, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

Red Rock Engine, Wicked Man Xperiance, Thing Of Twins, In The Stars, Fallen Fury, I , Hat Pin Panic, Sean Mullin
with Red Rock Engine, Wicked Man Xperiance, Thing Of Twins, In The Stars, Fallen Fury, I, Hat Pin Panic, Sean Mullin
Wed September 22, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$15.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Priest a Tribute to Judas Priest, AC/DC/ETC, Sound Hoose, His Girl Friday, Luis Kalil
with The Priest a Tribute to Judas Priest, AC/DC/ETC, Sound Hoose, His Girl Friday, Luis Kalil
Thu September 23, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Soulfly, Royalty Kult, Weaponized, Six Pack O Doom, King Kaos, Synnikill
with Soulfly, Royalty Kult, Weaponized, Six Pack O Doom, King Kaos, Synnikill
Fri September 24, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Sold Out
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat September 25, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
MicroMania Midget Wrestling at Whisky a Go Go
with MicroMania Midget Wrestling at Whisky a Go Go
Sun September 26, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon September 27, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Black Map, Centershift
with Black Map, Centershift
Tue September 28, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$15.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mangusta, Sik Sik Sicks, Skinmask, Zack Kirkorian, We Are The Black Things, BuhDihKuh
with Mangusta, Sik Sik Sicks, Skinmask, Zack Kirkorian, We Are The Black Things, BuhDihKuh
Thu September 30, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Black Sabbatha (Tribute to Black Sabbath), Guitar and Whiskey Club, Six Gun Quota, Tornadic, Octtobraa, Loud Angel
with THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Black Sabbatha (Tribute to Black Sabbath), Guitar and Whiskey Club, Six Gun Quota, Tornadic, Octtobraa, Loud Angel
Fri October 1, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jackyl, The Hard Way, Tattooed Songbird and the So-Cal Metal Co.
with Jackyl, The Hard Way, Tattooed Songbird and the So-Cal Metal Co.
Sat October 2, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Flaw, Freakshow, OddEven, FNJACK
with Flaw, Freakshow, OddEven, FNJACK
Sun October 3, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 4, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mini SRH Fest featuring King Klick, Madchild, Big B & The Felons club, plus more TBA
with Mini SRH Fest, King Klick, Madchild, Big B & The Felons club, plus more TBA
Wed October 6, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$20.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Poe the Passenger, Blonds, Paper Jackets, Jimmy Swagg, Pesscaterritory, Blanco
with Poe the Passenger, Blonds, Paper Jackets, Jimmy Swagg, Pesscaterritory, Blanco
Fri October 8, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour
with STEEL PANTHER
Sat October 9, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Halle Abadi, Lauren Chase
with Halle Abadi, Lauren Chase
Sun October 10, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$10.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 11, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mammoth WVH
with Mammoth WVH
Tue October 12, 2021 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Michale Graves, Hail Mary, Radio Dropouts
with Michale Graves, Hail Mary, Radio Dropouts
Wed October 13, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $400.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Dickies, The Queers
with The Dickies, The Queers
Fri October 15, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Canned Heat, The Wrecking Crew Express
with Canned Heat, The Wrecking Crew Express
Sun October 17, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 18, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Mickey Avalon
with Mickey Avalon
Thu October 21, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Jason Charles Miller, Rob Mayes, Joe Peters, The Swansons
with Jason Charles Miller, Rob Mayes, Joe Peters, The Swansons
Fri October 22, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$15.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Yachtley Crew
with Yachtley Crew
Sat October 23, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$25.00 - $1,100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
S8nt Elektric, Sunrose
with S8nt Elektric, Sunrose
Sun October 24, 2021 (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20.00 - $650.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fast Times
with Fast Times
Mon October 25, 2021 (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$10.00 - $350.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Kottonmouth Kings
with Kottonmouth Kings
Wed October 27, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
MC Chris, Dan Mintz, Blair Socci
with MC Chris, Dan Mintz, Blair Socci
Thu October 28, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Powerman 5000, STATE LINE EMPIRE, Whiskey Dogz, Still Not Dead, Grave Mistake, Smoka Rocha
with Powerman 5000, STATE LINE EMPIRE, Whiskey Dogz, Still Not Dead, Grave Mistake, Smoka Rocha
Fri October 29, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hed PE
with Hed PE
Sat October 30, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $550.00 More Info Buy Tickets
ADEMA, .223, Dead is the New Black, This Fire Burns
with ADEMA, .223, Dead is the New Black, This Fire Burns
Thu November 4, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Trapt, Tennessee Werewolves, Silversel, This Fire Burns, Twenty2Salute, Halcyon, Myke Anthony
with Trapt, Tennessee Werewolves, Silversel, This Fire Burns, Twenty2Salute, Halcyon, Myke Anthony
Fri November 5, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Revelry Gang, Jesse Fulco, Hollywood Nightmare, Band Inc.
with Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses), Revelry Gang, Jesse Fulco, Hollywood Nightmare, Band Inc.
Sat November 6, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Raven
with Raven
Sun November 7, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
The Meteors
with The Meteors
Wed November 10, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $700.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Marcy Playground, Lords of the Satellite , Inky Scratches, Sweet Orange, The Malt, Viper Club
with Marcy Playground, Lords of the Satellite, Inky Scratches, Sweet Orange, The Malt, Viper Club
Thu November 11, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $800.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Agent Orange, Toxic Energy, The Moon Rocks, 1984, JFK Motorcade, Demure, Black Market Theory, Banger
with Agent Orange, Toxic Energy, The Moon Rocks, 1984, JFK Motorcade, Demure, Black Market Theory, Banger
Fri November 12, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $750.00 More Info Buy Tickets
STRAWBERRY ALARM CLOCK, Zakk DeBono & The Broken Circle, LolaRei Capes, Red Pillars, Ashes to Amber
with STRAWBERRY ALARM CLOCK, Zakk DeBono & The Broken Circle, LolaRei Capes, Red Pillars, Ashes to Amber
Sat November 13, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$25.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Julien-K, .223
with Julien-K, .223
Sun November 14, 2021 (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Last In Line, Prima Donna Rising, Culprit, Royal Rebels, Nox Sinister
with Last In Line, Prima Donna Rising, Culprit, Royal Rebels, Nox Sinister
Wed November 17, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$30.00 - $1,000.00 More Info Buy Tickets
OTEP, Luna 13, Bonnie Brae, Matriarchs, Deep Within, RVNGE, The Almas
with OTEP, Luna 13, Bonnie Brae, Matriarchs, Deep Within, RVNGE, The Almas
Fri November 19, 2021 (Doors: 6:00 pm )

$20.00 - $500.00 More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »