2022 Baseball Roster

Go To Coaching Staff

Class is listed as athletic year.

Players

Staff Roster

Baseball Coaching Staff

  • Dan Hartleb
    Head Coach

    Dan Hartleb

  • christ
    Assistant Coach

    Adam Christ

  • Mark Allen
    Pitching Coach

    Mark Allen

  • Courtwright
    Volunteer Assistant Coach

    Curt Courtwright

  • haplin
    Athletic Trainer

    Jim Halpin

  • Justin Houng
    Strength & Conditioning Coach

    Justin Houng

  • Andy
    Director of Operations

    Andy Wenstrand

  • Shari Clapp web mug, posted 1-05
    Academic Services

    Shari Clapp

2022 Baseball Roster
No. Name Pos. B/T Year Ht. Wt. Hometown High School Previous College Instagram Twitter
1 Jared Comia OF L/L Fr. 6-2 205 Saint John, Ind. Hanover Central jared.comia jared_comia
2 Brody Harding INF L/R So./Jr. 5-10 180 Moline, Ill. Moline iambrodyharding BrodyHarding2
3 Andrew Kim INF/OF L/R So./Jr. 6-1 185 Libertyville, Ill. Libertyville andrewkim_3 11Andrewkim
4 Cam McDonald INF/OF R/R Jr./Sr. 6-5 210 Ladd, Ill. Spring Valley Hall cam_mcdonald4 cam_mcdonald4
6 Alex Vera LHP L/L So./Jr. 6-0 175 Joliet, Ill. Joliet Catholic alexvera12913 vera12_alex
7 Jacob Campbell C R/R Jr./Sr. 6-0 200 Janesville, Wis. Janesville Craig j_campy77 jacobcampbell77
8 Tyler Thompson OF R/R Sr. 6-1 200 Gallatin, Tenn. Station Camp Carson-Newman tylerthompson615 TylerThompson47
9 Johnny Czeslawski RHP R/R So./Sr. 6-5 215 Mount Prospect, Ill. Prospect North Iowa Area CC johnnyczes johnnyczes
10 Tom Jurack OF R/R So. 6-3 200 Hinsdale, Ill. Hinsdale Central tjurack JurackTom
12 Payton Hutchings LHP L/L So. 6-0 180 Coal City, Ill. Coal City paytonhutchings paytonhutch13
13 Cal Hejza INF R/R So. 5-11 180 Oswego, Ill. Oswego
14 Gavin Bennett C/3B L/R Fr. 5-10 180 Libertyville, Ill. Libertyville gavinnbennett gavinbennett28
15 Taylor Jackson OF R/R Sr./Gr. 5-10 175 Chicago, Ill. Kenwood Academy Kirkwood CC tj__15 TaylorrJ_15
17 Justin Janas INF L/R So./Jr. 6-3 205 Homer Glen, Ill. Marist justin.janas JustinJanas22
18 Kellen Sarver 1B/C L/R Jr./Sr. 6-2 200 Champaign, Ill. Centennial kellen_sarver Sarver_Kellen
19 Ryan Kutt RHP R/R Jr./Sr. 6-1 195 Orland Park, Ill. Brother Rice ryan_kutt44 KuttRyan
20 Joseph Glassey RHP R/R So./Jr. 6-3 215 Lindenhurst, Ill. Lakes joe.glassey joe_glassey
21 Danny Doligale OF L/R So./Jr. 5-11 185 Chicago, Ill. Brother Rice dannydoligale dannydoligale
22 Xavier Watson INF R/R So./Jr. 6-0 190 Cudahy, Wis. South Milwaukee xavierwatson22 XavierWatson8
23 Branden Comia INF R/R Jr./Sr. 5-10 190 Orland Park, Ill. Carl Sandburg branden23comia b23comia
24 Zak Hartleb INF L/R Jr./Sr. 6-0 190 Champaign, Ill. Central John A. Logan CC zakhartleb24 ZakHartleb24
25 Crayton Burnett RHP R/R Fr. 6-0 175 St. Joseph, Ill. St. Joseph Ogden craytonburnett CraytonBurnett
26 Tommy Green RHP S/R Sr. 6-3 205 Virginia Beach, Va. First Colonial Longwood/Palm Beach State/ Mercer
27 Cole Kirschsieper LHP R/L So./Jr. 5-11 170 Frankfort, Ill. Lincoln-Way East colekirsch27 ColeKirsch27
28 Izaak Siefken RHP R/R Fr. 6-0 185 Broomfield, Colo. Holy Family izaaksiefken IzaakSiefken
29 Jack Wenninger RHP R/R So. 6-4 215 Cary, Ill. Cary-Grove Murray State jackwenninger Jack_Wenninger
31 Ryan O'Hara LHP L/L So./Jr. 6-2 195 Glenview, Ill. Glenbrook South ryanohara31 Ryancohara9
32 Andrew Pogue RHP R/R So./Jr. 6-4 185 Peoria, Ill. Dunlap andrewpogue11 _11_andrew
33 Connor Milton OF R/R So. 6-0 185 Champaign, Ill. Champaign Central c_mill33 ConnorMilton02
34 Ryan Hampe C R/R Jr./Sr. 6-0 200 Crown Point, Ind. Carl Sandburg UIC/John A. Logan CC ryanhampe18 ryaanhampe
35 Camden Janik C R/R Fr. 5-10 195 Wauconda, Ill. Wauconda janikcam17 janikcam17
37 Calvin Shepherd RHP R/R Fr. 6-2 180 Indianapolis, Ind. Lawrence North calvinshepherd23 calshepherd23
38 Clayton Johnson RHP R/R So. 6-7 250 Prophetstown, Ill. Prophetstown bigclay_38 Clayton66569501
39 Jack Crowder RHP R/R So. 6-4 255 Romeoville, Ill. Plainfield East jack_crowder7 Jcrowdz7
40 Ben Plumley RHP R/R Fr. 6-2 190 Chicago, Ill. Lane Tech College Prep benplumleyy plumley_ben
41 Gavin Schmitt RHP R/R Fr. 6-3 185 Bolingbrook, Ill. Plainfield East schmitt.gavin17 gavinschmitt17
42 Riley Gowens RHP R/R So./Sr. 6-3 220 Libertyville, Ill. Libertyville riley_gowens riley_gowens
43 Ryan Moerman INF R/R Fr. 5-11 190 Lockport, Ill. Lockport Township ryan_moerman MoermanRyan
45 Ty Rybarczyk RHP R/R Jr./Sr. 5-9 160 Spring Valley, Ill. Spring Valley Hall Parkland College tyrybarczyk45 Ty6Ryan

Baseball Coaching Staff

Baseball - Coaching Staff
Image Name Title
Dan Hartleb Dan Hartleb Head Coach
christ Adam Christ Assistant Coach
Mark Allen Mark Allen Pitching Coach
Courtwright Curt Courtwright Volunteer Assistant Coach
haplin Jim Halpin Athletic Trainer
Justin Houng Justin Houng Strength & Conditioning Coach
Andy Andy Wenstrand Director of Operations
Shari Clapp web mug, posted 1-05 Shari Clapp Academic Services