#Hashtags Album - Big Beez Buzz

Biyernes, Mayo 13, 2016

#Hashtags Album

The hottest afternoon boy group #Hashtags finally releases their first ever album under Star Music. #Hashtags has 9 songs with the carrier single #Roadtrip, the album is now available on Spotify and soon in record bars nationwide. 

Hashtags is composed 11 guys namely Jon Lucas, Zeus Collins, Mccoy De Leon, Paulo Angeles, Jimboy Martin, Luke Conde, Jameson Blake, Tom Doromal, Nikko Natividad, Ryle Santiago, and Ronnie Alonte, the group is a mainstay in It's Showtime. 

Share this:

Mag-post ng isang Komento

Copyright © 2014 Big Beez Buzz. Designed by OddThemes | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates