Home on the Range Soundtrack (2004)

Soundtrack Information

Home on the Range

Home on the Range

Walt Disney Records (61066-7)

Release Date: March 30, 2004

Conducted by Michael Kosarin

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. (You Ain't) Home On the Range (Chorus) 1:13
2. Little Patch Of Heaven (K. D. Lang) 2:45
3. Yodel-Adle-Eedle-Idle-Oo (Randy Quaid) 2:43
4. Will The Sun Ever Shine Again (Album Version) (Bonnie Raitt) 2:36
5. (You Ain't) Home On the Range - Echo Mine Reprise (Chorus) 1:01
6. Wherever The Trail May Lead (Tim McGraw) 3:33
7. Anytime You Need A Friend (The Beu Sisters) 3:21
8. Cows In Town/Saloon Song (Alan Menken) 1:09
9. On The Farm (Alan Menken) 2:40
10. Bad News (Alan Menken) 4:16
11. Storm And The Aftermath (Alan Menken) 3:06
12. Cows To The Rescue (Alan Menken) 3:08
13. Buck (Alan Menken and Glenn Slater) 2:16
14. My Farm Is Saved/Little Patch Of Heaven - Finale (Score) (Alan Menken and k.d. lang) 2:28
15. Anytime You Need A Friend (Alan Menken) 2:35
  Total Album Time: 38:50
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!