TOUR

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Email:

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

7th heaven Tour Dates 2021

2021 DATES - UPDATED: FEBRUARY 27, 2021

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Fri February 19 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age Map Website
Sat February 20 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 26 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 27 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 6 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI     Map Website
Sun March 14 McHenry Shamrock Fest McHenry IL     Map Website
Sat March 20 Old Republic Elgin IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri March 26 Brauer House Lombard IL   21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 27 Tailgaters Boilingbrook IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 2 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL   All Ages Map Website
Sat April 3 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL   All Ages Map Website
Sat April 10 Basecamp Lisle IL   21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 23 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 24 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 15 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age Map Website
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

©2021 7TH HEAVEN

WE PROUDLY ENDORSE THESE PRODUCTS