Stevenson vs Nakathila live stream: how to watch title fight boxing online from anywhere

Stevenson vs Nakathila live stream: how to watch title fight boxing online from anywhere

Read Time:7 Minute, 10 Second


Sensational southpaw Shakur Stevenson has his sights set on his second world title in just his 16th bout, but stood in his way is the powerful but little-known quantity that is Jeremiah Nakathila. With the vacant WBO Junior Lightweight on the line, read on as we explain how to watch a Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila live stream today and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world.

Nakathila has had to wait a long time for a title fight opportunity, and he’ll be doubly keen to make his mark with this being his first fight in the States. The 31-year-old Namibian is far less heralded than Shakur, but he’s won all of his last 10 fights by knockout.

Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila live stream

Date: Saturday, June 12

Venue: Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, Paradise, Nevada

Stevenson vs Nakathila ring walk time (approx): 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Live stream: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Fite TV (AUS) | TSN (CAN)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free



https://www.techradar.com

Articolo Originale-Fonte

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.

Translate »