U.S. Dollar (USD) to Netherlands Antillean guilder (ANG) Exchange Rate & Converter

Convert U.S. Dollar (USD) to Netherlands Antillean guilder (ANG)

1 U.S. Dollar = 1.8027 Netherlands Antillean guilder

Following are currency exchange calculator and the details of exchange rates between U.S. Dollar (USD) and Netherlands Antillean guilder (ANG).

Enter the amount of money to be converted from U.S. Dollar (USD) to Netherlands Antillean guilder (ANG), it is converted as you type. Also, you can convert in the reverse direction (from ANG to USD).

U.S. Dollar to Netherlands Antillean guilder Converter

Currency Information

1 U.S. Dollar to Netherlands Antillean guilder Exchange Rates

Current Rate 1.81
Bid Price 1.81
Ask Price 1.81
Open Price 1.81

U.S. Dollar (USD) to Netherlands Antillean guilder (ANG) Chart

Here is the USD to ANG Chart. Select a time frame for the chart; 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, year to day, 1 Year and all available time which varies from 7 to 13 years according to the currency. You can also, download the chart as a png or jpeg image or as a pdf file or directly print the chart by clicking on the corresponding button in the top right of the chart.

Display Chart

U.S. Dollar to Netherlands Antillean guilder Exchange Rates in the Last 2 Weeks (1 U.S. Dollar)

U.S. Dollar to Netherlands Antillean guilder Exchange Rates in the Last 2 Weeks
Thursday, 20 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.81 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.81 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Monday, 17 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Sunday, 16 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.81 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Saturday, 15 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Friday, 14 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Thursday, 13 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.79 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Monday, 10 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Sunday, 09 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.79 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Saturday, 08 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.79 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Friday, 07 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
Thursday, 06 January 2022 1 U.S. Dollar = 1.80 Netherlands Antillean guilder
eXTReMe Tracker