Dark River (TV Movie 1990) - Full Cast & Crew - IMDb
Dark River (TV Movie 1990) Poster

(1990 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Malcolm Taylor

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Malcolm Taylor ... (screenplay) (as Malcolm Cowley Taylor)

Cast (in credits order)  

Tom Bell ... Johnny Deacon
Kate Buffery ... Lydia Priestley
Siân Phillips ... Mrs. Blessington
Ian McNeice ... Hugo Shrike
Tony Haygarth ... Oliver Carter
Rosemary Leach ... Jane Audeby
Michael Denison ... K.B.Priestley
Alex Tetteh-Lartey Alex Tetteh-Lartey ... Elias Tembaliki
Frank Middlemass ... Yorkie
Bryan Pringle ... Reverend Merrilees
Freddie Jones ... The Official
Max Wall ... The Stranger
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Robert James ... Dr. Wormold
Ned Sherrin Ned Sherrin ... Self (radio interviewer)

Produced by 

Malcolm Taylor ... producer

Music by 

Keith Miller
Malcolm Taylor

Cinematography by 

Colin Clarke

Film Editing by 

Malcolm Taylor ... (as Malcolm Cowley Taylor)

Production Management 

Shellie Smith ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Isaac Mabhikwa ... assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Ivan Bird ... additional photographer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed