Main Content

Saturday Night Live
SATURDAYS | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT

Googly Eyes Gardener

CLIP04/05/08
Also available on the nbc app

A man who's very scared of plants puts goggly eyes on all his plants so that he can look them in the eyes and set aside his fear.

Appearing:Christopher Walken
Tags: collections, 2000s, googly, eyes, gardener, christopher, walken
S33 E94 minHighlightComedyLate Night
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.