GLOBALES CONDES DE ALCUDIA - Updated 2022 (Port d'Alcudia, Spain)
Save
Share
Avenida de la Playa, 4, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca Spain
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveller (883)
Room & Suite (246)
Pool & Beach (138)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#26 of 50 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Spending a few unforgettable days in one of the most beautiful areas of Majorca, that's what we can offer you in this magnificent location in Puerto de Alcudia. Walks near the port, unforgettable evenings, and historic city walls are just a few of the opportunities for unbeatable experiences. Located in the center of Puerto de Alcudia at only 150m from the beach and 200m from the pedestrian area of Puerto de Alcudia. 244 rooms with balcony, with air-conditioning (heating/cooling), SAT TV, safe rental, bath, shower and toilet. 1 adults pool and one for children, with a varied evening entertainment program and day time activities. Golf, water sports, cycling are just a few of the local activities that you can find near the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Car hire
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
1726Reviews232Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 392
  • 633
  • 407
  • 179
  • 115
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Douglas K wrote a review Sept 2021
277 contributions46 helpful votes
We managed to get this hotel, All inclusive very late via Jet2 . ( everything via covid forms needed etc was simple to follow) we flew from Belfast, no sweat . The hotel is in a brilliant location near the beach, port. The hotel itself is clean,very well organised & has an entertainment programme both day & night. The food, for an All inclusive was very good,honestly I am a fussy eater but apart from breakfast, I'd say I had full plates every lunch & dinner ( breakfast beans were always hard& cold) there was always a srand alone theme main at evenings to try aswell, traditional majorcian foods, Mexican , to name 2. The only gripes we had were the 2 small lifts that you had to time to get them but hey walking down the stairs burnt off the nice food. The All inclusive drinks were very cheap locally branded and as such I felt they were very sugary, ive been to other All inclusive & the selections were better. The use of small plastic beakers although maintaining a green, safe feeling, I think if they had pint plastic tumblers they would save water in cleaning them as men wouldn't need to go to the bar every 5 mins thus less cleaning. Our only thing was the room. It was ,nice, cleaned every day and towels supplied but it was in need of Modernising, I had thought that in over 18 months of limited guests due to covid , the rooms ,air con could've been modernised, painted even, the shower in the toilet was old, I had to tape it ,so it didn't soak the floor and the seals were old, black. Would I go back here ..in a heartbeat but I'd like to see in down time , time reinvested in Modernising the rooms, beds & toilets in the rooms. I've seen Apartments in Rhodes where the owners have done just that. Oh and could someone teach the Eastern European, Russian guests both the idea of manners & maybe not jump into food lines , I.e maintaining a safe distance ,your not any more privileged than us who actually wait in line. Location 5 star. Cleanliness 5 star Food 4 star Drinks 3 star Entertainment 4 star Rooms 2 star Staff 5 star Thank you. See you again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Although I said our room was dated, 6 th floor has great views
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 26 Sept 2021
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit to our hotel! We highly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your impression of your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed food and that you appreciate the efforts of cleaning and entertainment staff. We will consider your suggestion about the glasses of the bar. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to make improvements and look forward to welcoming you both back to the Globales Condes in the future. Best regards, Globales Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie wrote a review Jul 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom232 contributions67 helpful votes
We stayed at Globales Condes de Alcudia for 3 nights/4 days. The hotel room was basic and small but met the needs of us as we were never in the room - the only thing I would say is they need more plug sockets as 1 plug for the whole room is not enough. The pool was small but big enough and plenty of sunbeds to go around. Food was usual all-inclusive food but plenty of choice at breakfast. Pool bar food was great and plenty available all day - pizzas, chips, burgers and hot dogs etc. Raquel on the bar was great, only certain cocktails are available on the All Inclusive but you are able to pay for others. Lucas on the Entertainment team was great and always seemed to be around.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your very kind review regarding your holiday at the hotel and for choosing our hotel for your summer break. We will pass on your very positive and kind comments to the staff, especially Raquel and Lucas who have been very happy to read it. It is our job to make all of our guests very welcome and the fact that our guests feel this is an enormous achievement for us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would like to return since we will be looking forward welcoming you soon again at Globales Condes de Alcudia. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VeB wrote a review Sept 2021
Brugherio, Italy1 contribution
The hotel is pretty simple but in a good location (few minutes from the beach and from the bus stops, a 15minutes walk from Alcudia) Staff is nice and helpful. As meals are served in buffet-style, they maybe could have provided more sanitizer stations at the tables? Shameful how customers leave a lot of garbage (plates, glasses) by the pool. A lot of work for the stuff to keep up with the cleaning. Quiet and relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit to our hotel. We highly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your impression of your stay. We will consider your suggestion about adding more sanitizer stations at the tables. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward welcoming you soon again at Globales Condes de Alcudia. Best regards, Globales Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue C wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Not my idea of a single room paid a supplement ended up moping the show water in the bathroom and bedroom 2 nights 3rd night water went into the corridor went to reception who got someone to clean the shower drain should this not have been done before I arrived. Bathroom very tiny had to walk side ways shower cubicle very small Clean. food wasn't great but eatable I walked further down the beach to get a lovely sand And clearer sea just a tip for you Cocktails watered down I think that's due to brits on holiday overall had a good time on the beach and around the town Go dolphin watching if you can
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit to hotel Globales Condes de Alcudia. We highly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your impression of your stay. In reference to the rest of your comment, we would like to thank you for constructive criticism. Especially your comment about the room and the cocktails. We have taken duly note of your positive as well as your constructive comments. We sincerely value our customers' opinions because they always help us to improve our service for future customers. We hope to have you back as a guest at our hotel. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vicky wrote a review Sept 2021
Scarborough, United Kingdom27 contributions7 helpful votes
Absolutely terrible please do not be misled by the photos as some of them are not of this Hotel. We arrived for 2 weeks and was allocated a ridiculously tiny room with a tiny clothes hanging area. Nothing like the room shown on our booking. Upon complaining I was told it was what we had booked. We were charged €140 extra for a better room 7th floor. We paid a further €65 to use the safe so €205 down before unpacking. The pool is tiny we didn’t even bother sitting round it The breakfast (best meal) cold choice is ok same every morning, cooked food is cold I really don’t know how it is possible to manage to get it so cold !!!! Lunch is what you get for dinner , cold, bland , unattractive, repetitive ,shambolic quality. We walked out of the restaurant most nights and ate out. There is no coffee or tea available lunch or dinner in the restaurant. You are expected to walk across to the pool bar to get your half full paper cup hot drink. The cleaning of the rooms is hit and miss . Usually clean towels are left in your bathroom and that’s it but don’t worry you can empty your bin into the rubbish bins by the tiny extremely slow lifts. We were left 3 single sheets to make our 2 twin beds . The staff are not rude but they are not friendly either. The hotel is very strict on the wearing of a mask but follows no other Covid protocol. We watched a bar team member wipe 8 tables with one cloth. No sanitizer at all. If you have small children watch them closely by the pool as the lifeguard is too busy eating, playing on his phone or collecting glasses (plastic beakers) We ended up staying 2 nights in Palma and 2 nights in Palmanova just to escape the hotel. TUI you need to remove this hotel from your books it is a dirty unwelcoming hovel and how it has got some of the reviews it has I will never know. On a positive note the shower was quite powerful but a pity about the brown mouldy and pink bacteria around the shower tray and up the tiles.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take beach towels as not provided If you like a hot drink take your own kettle etc
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 25 Sept 2021
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for investing your time to write a review on TripAdvisor describing your stay in our hotel, Globales Condes de Alcudia. We deeply regret that the services received have not lived up to your expectations. Although this hotel has not been to your liking, we invite you to discover other hotels of our company, Hoteles Globales, with higher categories. We hope you had a good journey home. Best regards, Globales Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyager27813022104 wrote a review May 2022
Could not fault a single thing, spotless modern rooms great choice of food even fussy eaters can find lots of choice, reception staff were helpful all other staff were friendly, pool was small but plenty big enough with lots of loungers, evening entertainment was brilliant. Central location walking distance to all the places you would visit. Excellent value for money definitely looking to return next year.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 5 Jun 2022
Dear client, We would like to thank you for investing your time to write a review on TripAdvisor describing your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed food and that you appreciate the efforts of our staff. In addition, we are glad to read that you are satisfied with the value for money of the establishment. We hope you had a good journey home and we will be looking forward welcoming you next year again at Globales Condes de Alcudia. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack R wrote a review 19 Sept
23 contributions7 helpful votes
We visited for 5 nights at beginning of September. The hotel itself was lovely, we were on the top floor (9th) in one of the brand new rooms with a lovely sea view room. The room was immaculate and very modern with a few plug sockets. The bathroom was lovely aswell, maids came in every morning and cleaned the rooms to a high standard. The surroundings where brilliant aswell. Pros The room was always cleaned, the pool area was lovely, could always get a sunbed even when we went down at 9am. Plenty of sunbeds to go around. The all inclusive drinks were decent aswell, no spirits watered down and I was so happy that they had pepsi instead of coke. The view from the balcony was mesmerising. There was always something to eat, including chips, pizza, pasta and meat. The desserts were lovely aswell eventhough repetitive. There's a few restaurants and bars nearby for a meal or just a nice drink. There's plenty of shops nearby including 3 spar shops. The staff were brilliant. So welcoming and happy, nothing was too much trouble for them. The best staff in a hotel I've ever been to. The hotel grounds and inside where always kept spotless aswell. Cons Definitely should be a fridge in the rooms, even to just store water in when it's scorching outside. The dining room was quite squishy when it was busy. The pool was a tad on the small side and the fact there's only 1 bar which is the pool bar is quite annoying. Although the queues went down quite quickly. The lifts are a nightmare if on the top 3 floors,they take ages and only so much weight or the doors won't close. The fact they serve drinks in small paper cups it's awful, I've never experienced that anywhere. Although there are quite a few bits and bobs what I didn't enjoy or like, it is an exceptional hotel. Thankyou to globales condes de alcudia for a fabulous stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Jack, Thank you very much for your visit to hotel Globales Condes de Alcudia. We highly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your impression of your stay. I would like to inform that we do not have fridge in rooms because it is a 3 star hotel. It is disappointing to hear that the size of the pool and amount of elevators did not reach your expectations. Nevertheless, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward welcoming you soon again at Globales Condes de Alcudia. Best regards, Globales Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trudi G wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel itself lovely, and much better than first expected, the reception staff were friendly warm and welcoming upon arrival. The rooms are very basic but clean but could do with modernising a little, with regards to the furniture, although we found the beds to be very comfy. There was no fridge in the room which you might expect when visiting in the summer as there is no way of keeping water or other drinks cold. The room could also do with more plug sockets, especially when most people have more than one device to charge and hair straighteners etc, so recommend any one who stays here to take a 4 way extension lead. Unfortunately during our stay our room was only cleaned once, although day one there was no point the next day we put the sign on the door to be cleaned, but it had fallen off so there was no sign, so was not cleaned which, was disappointing, I would only expect the room not be cleaned when having the do not disturb sign! The food was not great, although there was alot of selection, the majority of the time it was cold, one evening I even used the microwave to warm up the soup, and it wasn't filled up quick enough. There was no food for children, unless they ate at the snack bar during the day and wanted burgers or hot dogs. At the snack bar although the food was replenished quickly pizza was only served on one day and the rest of the time it was burgers, hotdogs and calamari rings. The pool is lovely but small, it's clean and it was easy to get a sunbed . There were 2 life guards on alternate days, one who hardly paid attention and was on his phone alot of the time, and other seemed to have it in for certain people and made a point of making them feel stupid and shouted at them when they took a plate pool side,but then there were others who did the same clearly in his view but he did nothing. Whilst we appreciated why he did this we would expect him to do this to all guests, there was no sign advising of no plates by the pool, perhaps this rule would have been adhered to if there were. The evening entertainment was fab, something we really enjoyed, although the bingo did drag on for too long, as unless you took your own pen you had to use a tooth pick to msrk off ypur numbers, with which it was difficult to see, and made it difficult to see if you had a line etc. Overall this hotel was nice, and I would stay there again but for only for a short break. It's perfect for adults but I wouldn't recommend it for family due to the poor food selection, although if we did return we would probably eat out instead of using the restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Dear client, We appreciate your feedback about your experience at our hotel. We will consider your suggestion about adding a fridge and more plugs in the room. I took note of your comment about the lifeguards in order to improve the quality of our service. I would like to inform you that we have other types of pension (half board for example instead of all inclusive) that may be better suited to your needs in case of having the pleasure of welcoming you again. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be looking forward welcoming you soon again at Globales Condes de Alcudia. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brent P wrote a review Sept 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
The whole holiday from start to finish was excellent. All the staff whether it be by the pool at the bar, cleaning rooms, or at the buffet meal area were a credit to the hotel. The only little niggle was that the plug sockets in the room to charge anything up were in bad locations one was too high and the other was in the bathroom but apart from that the room was clean and tidy and kept that way by the cleaning staff.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a room on a low floor, but dont worry all the lifts are in perfect order
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria Condes, Guest Services / Front Office at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 22 Sept 2021
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit to hotel Globales Condes de Alcudia. We highly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your impression of your stay. We are pleased to know that the treatment of the staff met your expectations. We will consider your suggestion about adding plug sockets. We hope to have you back as a guest at our hotel! Best regards, Globales Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keith M wrote a review Dec 2021
Norwich, United Kingdom169 contributions135 helpful votes
This hotel is rated 3 star by Tui and I would say that you certainly get what you pay for. On arrival, reception was very welcoming and helpful. My room was too small and very dated. Badly in need of complete update. The hotel was happy to upgrade me to a bigger room with a nicer view and the price they charged for the upgrade was very reasonable. Food choice was good but the evening entertainment on offer most nights was poor. Personally, I would not choose the hotel again but for groups of friends making their own entertainment at an affordable price, I would say it could be ideal choice
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Diana Villanueva, Owner at Globales Condes de Alcudia
Responded 20 Dec 2021
Dear Keith, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Alcudia and for your constructive feedback. We regret that our entertainment offer was not up to your expectations, and will take into consideration your comments in order to improve our services in the future. We are glad to know that you were pleased with our food choice and our services, and hope you can give us another chance in the future, as we would love to see you back at Globales. Thank you again for your time, and best regards. Diana. Globales Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Answer from tina6717
Jul 2022 |
There are Irish bars around within 10 minutes walk . Live entertainment every Thursday. Excellent bar with or without entertainment. Just remember how you got there as after a few HUGE drinks you won’t remember the way back . It’s called O’ Malleys and it great . Stay away from the temple bar
1 vote
Show all answers
Answer from Debbie
Jul 2022 |
WiFi is free and pretty good. Think the safe was 38 euros for a week plus 10 euro deposit for the key.
1 vote
Sheila987654321 asked a question Jul 2022
Northumberland National Park, United Kingdom9 contributions9 helpful votes
is this hotel restricting alcoholic drinks? I'm all for the 3 drink rule, but don't want to have them during mealtimes. Thank you
Answer from tina6717
Jul 2022 |
Definitely not
1 vote
smiths2040 asked a question Jul 2022
ballymena, northern ireland6 contributions3 helpful votes
Was wondering if there is any interconnecting rooms at this hotel, thanks
Answer from angelajames1307
Jul 2022 |
I can't honestly say sorry
0 votes
Debbie asked a question Jul 2022
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom40 contributions41 helpful votes
Do the rooms have hairdryers?
Answer from Chelsy O
Jul 2022 |
They do
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123456
Jennifer T wrote a tip 25 Sept
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom3 contributions
"Rooms at the book are alot quieter."
Read full review
Peter wrote a tip 20 Sept
County Antrim, United Kingdom4 contributions
"ask for 1st floor because just two tiny lifts for this big hotel"
Read full review
Caroline R wrote a tip 14 Sept
1 contribution1 helpful vote
"Book room facing sea or pool apparently are larger And high floor as they all have been renovated"
Read full review
dianewhitehead wrote a tip Jul 2022
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom35 contributions34 helpful votes
"Make sure your up early to get a parasol."
Read full review
Abby wrote a tip Jul 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom50 contributions73 helpful votes
"- 2 people to a room - bring an extension lead for your adapter - bring reusable straws"
Read full review
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
£77 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
condes de alcudia puerto, hotel condes de alcudia, condes alcudia, condes de alcudia hotel
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaAlcudiaPort d'Alcudia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
244
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Globales Condes de Alcudia
Which popular attractions are close to Globales Condes de Alcudia?
Nearby attractions include Smugglers bar alcudia (0.3 miles), O'Malley's Irish Pub (0.2 miles), and The Irish Tavern (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Globales Condes de Alcudia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Globales Condes de Alcudia?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Globales Condes de Alcudia?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Globales Condes de Alcudia?
Conveniently located restaurants include Namaste Indian Restaurant, Sa Roqueta Wine & Food, and Lloyd's Fish & Chips.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Globales Condes de Alcudia?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Globales Condes de Alcudia have airport transportation?
Yes, Globales Condes de Alcudia offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Globales Condes de Alcudia?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Globales Condes de Alcudia?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Torre Mayor (1.1 miles).
Does Globales Condes de Alcudia have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.