SANDY BALLS HOLIDAY VILLAGE - Updated 2022 (Fordingbridge)
Save
Share
Godshill Village, New Forest National Park Hampshire, Fordingbridge SP6 2JZ England
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveller (1166)
Room & Suite (212)
Dining (62)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#6 of 16 Specialty lodging in Fordingbridge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Surrounded by the outstanding natural beauty of the New Forest National Park, Sandy Balls unites an enviable location with an excellent choice of facilities. The perfect getaway for families, couples or groups of friends in this wonderful, unique area of England. You’ll find something for everyone on the park, with resident alpacas, indoor and outdoor pools, a gym, a spa and a wealth of activities including a bush-craft school and Nerf Challenge. The New Forest begs exploration, bursting with wildlife, fantastic walks, cycle tracks and visitor centres. Watching wild ponies roaming across the heathland offers an unmissable treat to any visitor. A host of picturesque towns and villages await on the doorstep, whilst Bournemouth and Poole are nearby.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Archery
Bicycle rental
Indoor play area for children
Parking
Public wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Game room
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Convenience store
Gift shop
Picnic area
Shops
ATM on site
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Seating area
Sofa
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
1796Reviews140Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 830
  • 406
  • 262
  • 159
  • 139
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
George C wrote a review Jan 2022
Surrey, United Kingdom21 contributions4 helpful votes
Fantastic little break between Christmas and new year in a superior caravan. The accommodation was perfect for what we needed. The complimentary hand wash, washing up liquid and tea towels was a nice touch. For a 2 bed caravan, was also very spacious. Cannot fault it at all. The location is amazingly pretty, and the forest of lights were gorgeous, my wife and kids could not stop looking at all the lights. The food was fantastic also. Having read poor reviews i was sceptical about spending good money in the restaurant and pub on site, but all meals we had were superb, if not a little pricey. a few minor things to stop this being a 5 star review: No WiFi in and around the accommodation, but there is some available in the venues. The Entertainment venue (Woodland Suite) is very small, we had to wait around for tables to become free as people would begin queuing half an hour before it opened. All the staff were amazing, but a i felt the venues were a bit understaffed. The pub is table service and only and could be slow when busy. And only 1 bar staff in the entertainment venue which slowed things up when at the bar ordering. Speaking of Staff, a special shout out to Helena on the entertainment team who was amaxing with my little girl who was too shy to dance but really wanted to. We tried to get her up but she wouldnt until Helena came over. She really made her holiday special.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Away Resorts, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 6 Jan 2022
Thank you for your 4 star review, GECostin. We're so pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your break with us. It's a shame to hear the service in the bars was a little slow - this was due to staff isolating so we do apologise for this. It's lovely to hear your Daughter got up to dance with Helena. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jo B wrote a review May 2022
10 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Wow what a fabulous time my family have just had at Sandy Balls. This was our first staycation as we always go abroad so I was very dubious. Pulled up to our luxury caravan and thought we must have the wrong accomodation. It was a new caravan but looked more like a lodge with a large decking. It was alot larger inside then I expected with ensuite to the master bedroom and the twin room had two full size single beds. The living area had patio doors leading out onto the deck. The kitchen was well equipped with washing machine and dishwasher. It was fabulous and I slept really well. Only wished they hadn't have sold out of the ones with hot tubs! The team at woodside inn and Aubreys were so friendly. The food and drinks were a bit pricey but delicious. My family took part in the Alpaca walk and Archery. Both events were great fun and the team members were excellent. We particularly enjoyed watching the pantomime which was well rehearsed with some cracking lines from the dame. The staging was genius with the use of the screen. We also enjoyed the Bill I Am magic show and quiz which I won (thank you for my wine and medal). The onsite shop had lots of local produce and was well stocked. Nice fresh bakery items and souvenirs for my children to buy with their pocket money. The swimming pool was larger then I expected and the children enjoyed a swim whilst I went in the Sauna. Unfortunately due to the weather we were unable to use the outdoor pool. The arcade had lots of 2p ticket machines and the team were onhand to refill machines with tickets. (Only advice to Away resorts is to update the bathroom by the arcade.) The site was well kept and the play parks were great, my children especially liked the zipwire. All in all a fantastic weekend away! Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Solutions, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 15 Jun 2022
Dear S6237IYjob, Thank you for your 5 star review, We're thrilled to read you all enjoyed your staycation at Sandy Balls and had fun with the Alpacas too! We hope to see you all again soon! Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rose W wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
We stayed in a luxury caravan in tawny woods, it was a great size and the patio was lovely being able to open the doors onto. We deff found it worthwhile getting a hot tub! The cleaning and maintenance staff where really friendly. The cabin was very clean with lots of spare fresh towels provided, and we had a useful tip to order a Tesco to our location too so we just got a few top ups from the local shop on site ( not as expensive as we expected though definitely worth getting your alcohol elsewhere). Lots of activities for kids , we had a lovely chap called billy b do a pottery paint class with them and help us out with a plan on what to do. only small hiccup was when we hired the bikes all weekend we didn’t realise a lot of the sites we wanted to reach on bike are too difficult with a child pod attachment thing) so would of been handy to have got a heads up from the guys at the bike store about that- you deff need to do most of it on a mountain bike and child less! We will deff be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Solutions, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Hi, 944rosew, Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to read your comments regarding your stay with us; we are glad you found the activities and accommodation enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon :)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stevenovitch wrote a review Aug 2022
Widley28 contributions40 helpful votes
Stayed at Sandy Balls on numerous occasions in our caravan and so was keen to see how it would be now 100% lodges. We stayed in a Zen in Larch Row completely overlooked by the next lodge barely 5m away at the nearest point. We could each look into the others bedrooms, lounge and toilet, absolutely no privacy unless you pulled the curtains! The lodge and hot tub were spotless and the welcome pack very appreciated. Both the bed and sofas are not particularly good quality and quite uncomfortable. Worth bringing a topper…. There is no WiFi in the lodges and the phone signal is very weak at best, so you need to leave the technology at home unless you’re prepared to sit in the bar whilst you use it. Why do these places not invest in good WiFi coverage ? Food was very good in Aubreys and the staff are all lovely although the prices are a little steep. Worth bringing your own booze at it’s expensive in the bar & restaurant; £10 for a 250ml red and £6.90 for a pint of Brewdog. The indoor pool could do with a clean and the large amount of sand removing. The changing rooms are a bit tired and would benefit from a good deep clean and repair of some of the lockers. We booked swimming for Sunday late morning, when we arrived there was a large queue and only one staff member behind the desk who was trying to book activities and check people in. Lots of mozzies in the lodge in the evening so fly spray is a must have. Few negatives here but on the positive side it’s very well situated with loads to do for the kids and the staff are all fantastic!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Solutions, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Hi, stevenovitch, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your comments; we are sorry you experienced some disappointments during your stay with us. We were glad to read your comments about the location and activities but sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the accommodation and facilities. Always check with our guest services upon check-in to see if there is anything we can do for you; we do hope we can welcome you again to one of our resorts in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David H wrote a review Jul 2021
4 contributions3 helpful votes
First visit to Sandy Balls and just returned from a one week stay in one of the Zen lodges. Inside the accommodation was really nicely done and the overall park is a pleasant environment and a good location to explore the local area and beaches. Unfortunately I think the resort has now crammed too many properties into the site. We were really disappointed by the plot we were in as it had such limited usable outdoor space and was pretty claustrophobic. The deck is very narrow and when the doors are open you cannot pass. The hot tub was placed on what looked like a half finished patio with some very cheap and uncomfortable rattan furniture. There is no proper outside dining area or an umbrella. The area was overgrown with weeds and nettles and just didn’t look well maintained. The pools are both nice but limited availability due to the booking system. Both restaurants served decent and reasonably priced food but the service was very poor to the extent that we didn’t go back. Nicer food and much better service at the Fighting Cocks which is 1km away. Overall, kids had a great time but the adults were left disappointed particularly considering we were paying c£400 a night. Very unlikely to return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Solutions Advisor, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 5 Aug 2021
Thank you for your review, David H. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay within our Zen lodges and enjoyed the park. I do hope hope you were able to speak to Guest Services team during your stay regarding the overgrown weeds etc to as we could have tired to resolve them during your holiday. I have now passed on your comments regarding the outside space to the general manager for review. Sadly we have had to bring in the booking system for swimming due to the current climate - this is to ensure it gives our guests a fair opportunity to use the pools. We hope you will choose to visit us again as we would love the opportunity of restoring your faith in us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mmcnamee wrote a review Aug 2022
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom284 contributions84 helpful votes
+1
Anyone I spoke to said this is a great place for a family. I have just got back from five days with my two nephews, aged 7 and 11. We stayed in a superior lodge, which was a comparative price to a Haven caravan. The lodge was well equipped and clean, unfortunately we were plagued in the lounge by ants, so next time I will bring any spray! Kitchen was well equipped, but if you like fizz, bring some flutes! We had a three bed lodge. Beds were comfy and the loader had two bathrooms, one for the boys with a bath and shower and one which I used as my en-suite. It could be locked off, so the kids used their own bathroom. I pre booked swimming daily - you get a one hour slot… not quite long enough for us, but we coped. Inside pool had a great deep end and only those who could swim were allowed down there. The outside pool was very shallow, but in hot weather, would have been lovely. The jacuzzi was nice but with an 8+ age range, not so relaxing. Changing rooms and flooring is in need of an update. The activities were fun, we did laser clay pigeon shooting, laser tag, nerf challenge and the highlight for our trip was walking the llamas! The entertainment space was very small, so unless you are happy to queue and get in with the tiny tots around 6pm, don’t bother. This was a shame, as we would have enjoyed this.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Superior lodge is great, bring some dvd’s with you. No WIFI, unless you are in the posh lodges.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Solutions, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi, mmcnamee, Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to welcome you back again soon :)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Poodle1973 wrote a review Jan 2022
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom55 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
We arrived to a friendly welcome, directed to our accommodation (comfort lodge Larch 14) with its own parking directly outside. We were a little concerned it could be noisy being reasonably close to the entrance and main area but no issues whatsoever. Everything was clean and certainly warm, we appreciated the heating and fire being on to greet us. A tea towel, washing up liquid and bin bag bundle was most welcome too, I had forgotten to pack bin bags so thank you for that added bonus. On unpacking we realised we hadn’t received our towel booking (£10 for 4 hand towels and 4 bath towels) which was swiftly sorted and within 10 minutes they were delivered to us. Good quality towels and saved a lot of packing space too. We tested the theory of making real dinners while we were away and had everything we needed including potato peeler (this was a little dicey to use as the blade kept falling out of the handle but it did the trick). Shepherds pie, chilli and chicken enchiladas were easily made in the kitchen. Plenty of storage space in the kitchen although a particularly small under counter fridge/freezer. The water was hot and plentiful, it’s a soft water area so not so much soap required or you’ll be a bubbly mess for a while! The beds were comfortable but just one pillow per person. We were okay with there just being two of us staying in a four berth we still enjoyed two pillows apiece. It was fab to have an actual bath in the main bathroom. We had a problem with being unable to take the key out of the door on returning one evening after hours but a message sent through on the app and within minutes a maintenance man arrived, sorted the problem and gave us a different key. The lock was still occasionally stiff at times though. A couple of suggestions (not complaints) a rug/cushions in the lounge would be a real added bonus. Instead of a ‘bedside table’ a slightly larger coffee table would be better. Our dining table was incredibly sticky in places despite our efforts in cleaning with antibacterial wipes made no difference. We bought a couple of large thin plastic chopping boards to use as placemats which made a huge difference. One morning we went to Aubrey’s on site for breakfast, good menu selection and very tasty food. We popped into the shop too, extremely friendly young man serving on both occasions, made us feel most welcome. A completely relaxed break in a beautiful area with fantastic customer service. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Away Resorts, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you for your 4 star review, Poodle1973. We're do pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry for forgetting to leave the towels in your accommodation, but we are pleased this was swiftly resolved by the team. We do hope you'll be able to come and visit u again in the future!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gill W wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I have given Sandy balls a 4 overall. It has the potential for 5 but there are some improvements to be made. We stayed in an Heartwood Plaza with Hot Tub (larch row134) which was spacious enough for the 2 of us. Highlights: Staff are all friendly Lodge was a good size Lovely places to walk Good location but a car is needed Peaceful Dog friendly but at times overbearing Welcome pack was thoughtful especially the Prosecco The lodge was clean and homely The pop up shop was handy but very expensive The hot tub was well maintained and checked daily Bad points: No entertainment and only one bar open during a midweek break which sometimes meant slow service No hand soap provided but saying this they do give you body wash, shampoo & moisturiser Woodside Inn drinks and food expensive expect to pay London prices The shower in the shower room was extremely hot and seemed impossible to turn down, Also took an age to drain away. Lounge area in lodge could have done with a coffee table rather than a pouffe so drinks did not get knocked over. The kitchen could have done with sharper knives or at least a bread knife. Patio furniture needed a clean and also a table would have been handy for drinks. Would have also been an idea to inform visitors of lack of buses around the area. Overall, We may re-visit but n season as too much closed out of season and hope they can look at the above points.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Away Resorts, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 17 Mar 2022
Thank you for your review, 112gillw. Its great to read you enjoyed your break with us and found your Heartwood to be spacious and homely. We do advertise on the website that during off-peak times, not all facilities would be available - this does include the entertainment. We thank you for your comments and will pass them on to the General manager for internal review. We hope you'll come back to visit us again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HolidaymakersS wrote a review Oct 2021
Leicester, United Kingdom25 contributions42 helpful votes
+1
Really grubby, paid a premium and it didn’t seem like the lodge was cleaned at all, the pots and dishes had remnants of food on them, the carpets were filthy and even the bedding was stained with mud. The cleanest thing was the hot tub as the engineer came passed twice to put chemicals in it. The shop was very reasonably priced and all the staff were super friendly, but I wouldn’t return to this - especially in the current circumstances - we didn’t use any of the facilities like the leisure centre, or eateries - it just put us off. If the lodges aren’t clean, what other precautions are they bothered to take? First time booking here and I definitely won’t return.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Solutions Advisor, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 12 Nov 2021
Thank you for your 3 star review, HolidaymakersS. It's disappointing to read you wouldn't return to our holiday park. Our team are trained to ensure all units have a deep clean between guests - we can only apologise at this late stage that we let you down. Your comments have been forwarded to the housekeeping team and will be addressed internally. We do hope you'll change your mind in the future and come to see us again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LivingDaydream wrote a review Mar 2022
Billericay, United Kingdom31 contributions25 helpful votes
We've been several times before but this was our first time staying in a knighthood Lodge with a hot tub and heated outdoor seating area etc, as it was my husband's 40th and what a treat it was! There was a great welcome pack on arrival with Prosecco, chocolates, tea, coffee, apple juice and biscuits which was such a lovely touch! The bathrooms had a selection of free toiletries which smelt lovely and the lodge had wifi (which I understand not all lodges do). The lodge had all utensils, appliances and pans we needed to cook and serve drinks (aside from washing up liquid. They give you dishwasher tabs but I bought some just to save a putting on a whole dishwasher load for mugs from morning coffee or water cups etc) and the decor was fab! The location is great, I recommend a visit to the Fighting Cocks pub and the Royal Oak pub while you're there! There is bicycle hire available to see all the beautiful surrounding area has to offer and as we got a pizza to takeaway from the onsite pub and it was delicious! I pre-booked my husband a full body massage at the on site spa too and he said it was fantastic. Will definitely be returning to a Knighthood Lodge again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: I recommend a Knighthood Lodge for a private, sheltered hot tub with overhead heating and a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Away Resorts, Other at Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Responded 18 Mar 2022
Thank you for your review, LivingDaydream. It's fantastic to read your comments and we are so pleased you enjoyed celebrating your Husbands 40th Birthday here. We really hope to see you both again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
SARAH C asked a question Yesterday
1 contribution
Can you get here easily from train station?
Answer from Tricia B
Today |
The nearest station is Salisbury, you could a taxi from Salisbury Station to Sandy Balls ( no idea what it would cost) you can get a bus from Salisbury to Fordingbridge , but Sandy Balls is 10 minutes outside of Fordingbridge...
0 votes
Show all answers
Ladyrockystardust asked a question Aug 2022
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Hello does anyone know what the mobile signal is like on site?
Answer from Alison C
Today |
It was almost non existent on most areas of the site (Vodaphone)
0 votes
gemma asked a question Aug 2022
Hastings, United Kingdom5 contributions4 helpful votes
Looking to book for 3 march 2023. What’s entertainment will be available?
PreviousNext
123456
PompeyJohnBear wrote a tip 21 Sept
Portsmouth, United Kingdom43 contributions64 helpful votes
"Go for the best accommodation you can afford."
Read full review
Francis C wrote a tip Aug 2022
Hawkhurst, United Kingdom418 contributions221 helpful votes
"Easy to get to fordingbridge for food or different choice of restaurants"
Read full review
Manda_treacle wrote a tip Aug 2022
Essex, United Kingdom26 contributions15 helpful votes
"Prebook everything Bring food with you"
Read full review
Lottie L wrote a tip Aug 2022
6 contributions4 helpful votes
"Book swimming, food shop before"
Read full review
mmcnamee wrote a tip Aug 2022
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom284 contributions84 helpful votes
"Superior lodge is great, bring some dvd’s with you. No WIFI, unless you are in the posh lodges."
Read full review
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
£59 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sandy balls holiday centre hotel fordingbridge
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHampshireNew Forest National Park HampshireFordingbridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sandy Balls Holiday Village
Which popular attractions are close to Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Nearby attractions include Insight Activities New Forest (2.4 miles), Breamore House (3.0 miles), and Fordingbridge Museum (1.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Cartwheel Inn, La Lambretta, and Rose and Thistle.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Sandy Balls Holiday Village?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sarum College (4.4 miles), Rockbourne Roman Villa (3.5 miles), and Newhouse (4.7 miles).
Is Sandy Balls Holiday Village accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.