TV Listings and Schedule for CBS Shows

WATCH LIVE TV
Wednesday, Jul 28
Big Brother

Big Brother

2309
TVPG-L

Love Island

Love Island

316

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Crusade
TV14-LV
Thursday, Jul 29
Big Brother

Big Brother

2310

Love Island

Love Island

317

Bull

Bull

The Head of the Goat
TV14-LV
Friday, Jul 30
Secret Celebrity Renovation

Secret Celebrity Renovation

Eve

Love Island

Love Island

318

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

For Whom the Bell Tolls
TV14-LV
Saturday, Jul 31
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Killer on the Midnight Watch
TV14-V

48 Hours

48 Hours



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Aug 1
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Big Brother

Big Brother

2311

Love Island

Love Island

319
Monday, Aug 2
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Election
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

Camp Bananas
TVPG-L

Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

An Existential Crisis and a Bear That Makes Bubbles
TVPG-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Roht / Sweet Bread
TVPG

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

War Crimes
TVPG-LV
Tuesday, Aug 3
NCIS

NCIS

The First Day
TVPG-LV

Love Island

Love Island

320

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

The Line
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Aug 4
Big Brother

Big Brother

2312

Love Island

Love Island

321

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Next of Kin
TV14-LV
Thursday, Aug 5
Big Brother

Big Brother

2313

Love Island

Love Island

322

Bull

Bull

The Bad Client
TV14-DLV
Friday, Aug 6
Secret Celebrity Renovation

Secret Celebrity Renovation



Love Island

Love Island

323

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

The Common Good
TV14-LV
Saturday, Aug 7
Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Someone To Watch Over Me
TV14-V

48 Hours

48 Hours



48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Aug 8
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Big Brother

Big Brother

2314

Love Island

Love Island

324
Monday, Aug 9
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Hero
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

A Tight Ass is a Wonderful Thing
TVPG-DL

Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Pager, a Club and a Cranky Bag of Wrinkles
TVPG-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Blackout / Parchawi
TVPG-L

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Angry Karen
TVPG-LV
Tuesday, Aug 10
NCIS

NCIS

True Believer
TV14-LV

Love Island

Love Island

325

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Dysfunction/Dysfunction
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Aug 11
Big Brother

Big Brother

2315

Love Island

Love Island

326

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Buried
TV14-LV