New York | Air National Guard
US Map

{{$}}, {{$ctrl.selectedBase.stateName}}

{{$}} Base Details

New York

The New York Air National Guard has six main bases across the state located in Newburg, Niagara Falls, Rome, Scotia, Syracuse and Westhampton Beach. They perform twelve unique missions training and preparing the citizen-airman to respond to the Governor of New York for state emergencies or the call of the President in times of crisis.