Todd Rundgren – The Individualist. A True Star Live (2 CD + DVD Digipak) – Cleopatra Records Store
Cleopatra Records, Inc.

Todd Rundgren – The Individualist. A True Star Live (2 CD + DVD Digipak)

3 DISC SET! Includes two (2) Audio CDs plus a Concert DVD as an added Bonus to this package. The DVD has special features too, with interviews and amazing interaction between Todd and his fans, as he answers some of their very interesting questions up on


In stock

SKU CLO3606CD Categories , , , , , , UPC: 889466360626


Todd Rundgren’s THE INDIVIDUALIST LIVE concert was filmed and recorded live during the summer of 2019 at Penn’s Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA. Together with long time band members Jesse Gress, Greg Hawkes, Prairie Prince, Bobby Strickland and Kasim Sulton, Todd mesmerizes his audience for over 2 hours covering his illustrious career of hit songs much to the delight of his adoring fans!

Additional information


Todd Rundgren


The Individualist. A True Star Live


Purple Pyramid


2 CD + DVD

Number of Discs




Release Date

February 2, 2023

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. How About A Little Fanfare / I Think You Know
2. Open My Eyes
3. Hello It's Me
4. We Gotta Get You A Woman
5. I Saw The Light
6. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
7. Black Maria
8. An Elpee's Worth of Tunes
9. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
10. Too Far Gone
11. A Dream Goes On Forever
12. The Death of Rock and Roll
13. Can We Still Be Friends
14. Real Man
15. Love of the Common Man
16. Compassion
17. Couldn't I Just Tell You
18. Fair Warning

Disc 2:
The Individualist
2. Black and White
3. Honest Work
4. Lost Horizon
5. Bag Lady
6. Buffalo Grass
7. Tiny Demons
8. The Want of a Nail
9. Fade Away

Disc 3: DVD
1. Todd Rundgren Recorded Live at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, Pa on June 14, 2019