Ratched - Season 1 - IMDb
Ratched Poster

(2020– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 2020
Nurse Mildred Ratched seeks employment at Lucia State Hospital as it prepares to admit a new psychiatric patient: notorious killer Edmund Tolleson.
18 Sep. 2020
Ice Pick
Dr. Hanover demonstrates a cutting-edge procedure. Ratched visits a survivor of Edmund's massacre and joins Gwendolyn on an outing in Monterey.
18 Sep. 2020
Angel of Mercy
When a woman from his past puts a price on his head, Hanover reveals a dark secret to Ratched. Nurse Bucket administers a brutal treatment.
18 Sep. 2020
Angel of Mercy: Part Two
Ratched helps Edmund find an outlet for his urges and offers her services to Wainwright. Tired of living a lie, Gwendolyn leaves her husband.
18 Sep. 2020
The Dance
Promoted to head nurse, Ratched plans a dance at the hospital and invites Gwendolyn to be her companion. Lenore makes Ratched an offer.
18 Sep. 2020
Got No Strings
Lovers on the Iam seek refuge at an abandoned farmhouse. When Ratched attends a marionette show, traumatic childhood memories come rushing back.
18 Sep. 2020
The Bucket List
Rivals put a plan into action as secrets from the past surface, and Hanover takes a risk that pays off for Ratched.
18 Sep. 2020
Mildred and Edmund
One month later, Ratched fights to save Edmund from the electric chair while dreaming of a new life with Gwendolyn.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed