Recent bookings, Arrests, Mugshots in Sullivan County, Indiana
Page of 9
Page of 9

County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Sullivan County are Baker, Baldridge, Benefiel Corner, Bucktown, Campbell Corner, Carlisle, Cass, Curry, Curryville, Dodds Bridge, Dugger, East Shelburn, Fairbanks, Farmersburg, Gambill, Gill, Gilmour, Glendora, Graysville, Greenville, Haddon, Hamilton, Hawton, Hymera, Jackson, Jackson Hill, Jefferson, Jericho, Lewis, Massacre, Merom, Merom Station, New Lebanon, Paxton, Pleasantville, Riverton, Riverview, Scotchtown, Scott City, Shelburn, Shiloh, Standard, Stringtown, Sullivan, Turman, Wilfred

Sullivan County  Image

Sullivan County is a county in the U.S. state of Indiana, and determined by the US Census Bureau to include the mean center of U.S. population in 1940. As of 2010, the population was 21,475. The county seat (and the county's only incorporated city) is Sullivan.Sullivan County is included in the Terre Haute, Indiana, metropolitan statistical area.