Jacobo Timerman: Prisoner Without a Name, Cell Without a Number (TV Movie 1983) - Full Cast & Crew - IMDb
Jacobo Timerman: Prisoner Without a Name, Cell Without a Number (TV Movie 1983) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Linda Yellen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jonathan Platnick ... (screenplay)
Jonathan Platnick ... (story)
Stanley H. Silverman ... (story)
Jacobo Timerman ... (book)
Linda Yellen

Cast (in credits order)  

Roy Scheider ... Jacobo Timerman
Liv Ullmann ... Mrs. Jacobo Timerman
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Trini Alvarado
Roy Brocksmith
Joe Costa Joe Costa ... (as Joseph M. Costa)
David Cryer David Cryer
Zach Galligan
Michael Medeiros
Joanna Merlin
Christopher Murney ... Colonel Rossi
Charles Noel Charles Noel ... Newspaper Editor
David Orange David Orange ... Rabbi physical instructor
Sam Robards
Lee Wilkof ... Eduardo Sachon

Produced by 

Richard Dorso ... executive producer
Terry Ellis ... executive producer
Ken Golden ... associate producer
Jonathan Platnick ... associate producer
Linda Yellen ... producer

Music by 

Brad Fiedel

Cinematography by 

Arthur J. Ornitz

Film Editing by 

Jay Freund

Production Design by 

Ben Edwards

Costume Design by 

Ruth Morley

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Yudi Bennett ... first assistant director
Tony Gittelson ... second assistant director
Thompson O'Sullivan ... dga trainee

Sound Department 

Anthony J. Ciccolini III ... sound editor
Kim H. Ornitz ... production sound mixer

Other crew 

Tom Paolucci ... production staff

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed