The Commissioners | 2019-2024
The Commissioners family photo
The Commission is composed of the College of Commissioners from 27 EU countries. Together, the 27 Members of the College are the Commission's political leadership during a 5-year term. They are assigned responsibility for specific policy areas by the President.



Former Commissioners


/commission/commissioners/file/download-poster-commissioners_enDownload a poster of the Commissioners

DownloadPDF - 180.6 KB

/commission/commissioners/file/allocation-portfolios-and-supporting-services-1_enAllocation of portfolios and supporting services

DownloadPDF - 192.5 KB