Avengers: Age of Ultron | DVD Database | Fandom
DVD Database

Avengers: Age of Ultron brings Phase 2 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe to a close.

Back Cover Synopsis[]

Marvel Studios unleashes the next global phenomenon in the Marvel Cinematic Universe - Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron. Good intentions wreak havoc when Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) unwittingly creates Ultron (James Spader), a terrifying A.I. monster who vows to achieve "world peace" via mass extinction. Now Iron Man, Captain America (Chris Evans), Thor (Chris Hemsworth) and The Hulk (Mark Ruffalo) - alongside Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), and Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson) - must reassemble to defeat Ultron and save mankind...if they can! This action-packed adventure is a mind-blowing blast!

Scene Selection[]

  1. Battle For Loki's Scepter
  2. Birth Of Ultron
  3. Avengers House Party
  4. Attack Aftermath
  5. Ultron Meets The Twins
  6. Mind Games
  7. Hulk vs. Hulkbuster
  8. The Safe House
  9. Cradle Robbing
  10. Birth Of The Villain
  11. The Battle Of Sovokia
  12. "Is That The Best You Can Do?"
  13. The New Avengers
  14. End Credits

Bonus Features[]

  • From The Inside Out: Making Of Avengers: Age Of Ultron
  • The Infinite Six
  • Global Adventure
  • Deleted & Extended Scenes
  • Gag Reel
  • Audio Commentary

Sneak Peeks[]

  • Ant-Man
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. & Agent Carter

Image Gallery[]





Advertised on:[]

  1. Ant-Man