Phoenix, AZ Expanded 15-Day Forecast
logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: Phoenix, AZ 
 
Current Time: 06:23:13 PM MST

MyForecast Now Available For the Apple.MyForecast Now Available For the Android.
Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jan 23 2022 / 02:22 PM MST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Jan 23
Light rain. Sunny. Mild. 69°F 51°F 5 mph / SE 32% 67°F Low 38% <0.01"
Mon, Jan 24
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 44°F 6 mph / SE 32% 64°F Low 0%  
Tue, Jan 25
Clearing skies. Mild. 66°F 43°F 6 mph / E 28% 64°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Jan 26
Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 67°F 42°F 5 mph / NE 20% 64°F Low 0%  
Thu, Jan 27
Overcast. Mild. 68°F 41°F 5 mph / WSW 15% 65°F Low 0%  
Fri, Jan 28
Breaks of sun late. Mild. 71°F 44°F 9 mph / ENE 10% 69°F Low 0%  
Sat, Jan 29
Breaks of sun late. Mild. 68°F 46°F 2 mph / E 13% 67°F Low 0%  
Sun, Jan 30
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 48°F 2 mph / WSW 12% 73°F Low 1%  
Mon, Jan 31
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 74°F 55°F 3 mph / E 10% 73°F Low 2%  
Tue, Feb 1
Overcast. Mild. 74°F 58°F 7 mph / S 13% 73°F Minimal 4%  
Wed, Feb 2
Light rain. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 61°F 51°F 18 mph / SW 53% 61°F Minimal 52% 0.11"
Thu, Feb 3
Sprinkles early. Clearing skies. Cool. 62°F 50°F 3 mph / S 37% 61°F Low 44% 0.02"
Fri, Feb 4
Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool. 63°F 50°F 2 mph / SSE 34% 62°F Low 4%  
Sat, Feb 5
Cloudy. Refreshingly cool. 63°F 50°F 2 mph / W 31% 62°F Low 3%  
Sun, Feb 6
Sprinkles late. Overcast. Cool. 62°F 51°F 9 mph / SE 45% 62°F Minimal 55% 0.09"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at www.myforecast.com

          More
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact  |   Manage Cookie Preferences


©2022 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com