2012 (2009) - TrailerAddict

2012 (2009)

  • Studio: Columbia Pictures
  • Release: November 13, 2009
  • Director: Roland Emmerich
  • Writer: Roland Emmerich, Harald Kloser
  • Cast: John Cusack, Amanda Peet, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Danny Glover, Thandie Newton, Oliver Platt, Thomas McCarthy, Woody Harrelson, Chin Han, Morgan Lily, Beatrice Rosen

Video archive for the film 2012, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2009. There are currently sixty-eight videos available for the film, of which six are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More