The L.A. Complex - Season 1 - IMDb
The L.A. Complex Poster

Episode List


Season 1

24 Apr. 2012
Down in L.A.
Six young hopefuls search for stardom in Los Angeles by day and crash at the less-than-luxurious Deluxe Suites Motel ("The Lux") by night.
1 May 2012
Do Something
"The Lux" residents try to create their own opportunities as Tariq presents an impressive demo & Raquel pushes for a self-made lead role.
8 May 2012
It's All About Who You Know
Comedian Nick has a breakthrough on stage. Alicia receives a proposition. Abby gets a role but it turns out to be less than she expected.
15 May 2012
Other Side of the Door
Tariq & Kal to take a break from LA and the studio. Abby and Nick explore the city and Raquel "celebrates" her birthday.
7 Feb. 2012
After an improv class, Nick finally meets a kindred spirit in L.A. and Connor is having a really hard time keeping up appearances on set.
29 May 2012
Burn It Down
Nick and Abby try to get something started. Raquel gets exactly what she wants and Alicia catches the break she's been waiting for.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed