Sandringham

Events

Over the course of the year Sandringham plays host to an array of exciting, fun and educational events.

Exclusive Access Tours

Select Fridays 2022

Her Majesty the Queen at Sandringham: An Exemplary Reign and a Unique Country House

From 9 April - 13 October

Land Rover Safari Tour

Select Fridays 2022

Björn Again

Saturday 28 May

Lighting of the Platinum Jubilee Beacon

FULLY BOOKED

Katherine Jenkins OBE Live Music Concert with the Military Wives Choirs

Friday 3 June, gates open from 5.30pm

Live Screening 'Platinum Party at the Palace' in the Royal Parkland

FULLY BOOKED

Platinum Jubilee Afternoon Tea

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 June

Platinum Jubilee Takeaway Picnic in the Park Afternoon Tea

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 June

Platinum Jubilee Pageant of Motoring

Sunday 5 June

Three Inch Fools Present Twelfth Night

Saturday 11 June

Run Sandringham 5k, half marathon or community mile

Sunday 19 June 2022

Butterfly Meadow Installation

16 July - 1 September

Sandringham Flower Show

Wednesday 27 July

Summer Family Forest Fun

Select Dates in August and September

Chapterhouse Theatre presents Pride & Prejudice

Friday 5 August, gates open at 6pm

Chapterhouse Theatre presents Cinderella

Thursday 11 August, gates open 6pm

Luna Outdoor Cinema at Sandringham

Thursday 18 August - Sunday 21 August

Run Sandringham 24

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 August

80s Party in the Park

Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 August

Sandringham Game and Country Fair

Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 September

Run Sandringham 10K

Sunday 25 September 2022

Luminate Sandringham

Friday 11 November - Sunday 18 December

Christmas Craft, Food and Gift Fair

Friday 18, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 November