Krakow, Poland - Weather Forecast - Holiday Weather

Krakow Weather Forecast, Poland

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Krakow is forecast to be Tuesday 24th November 2020 at 7°C (45°F) and the warmest night on Friday 27th November 2020 at 0°C (32°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Krakow from this forecast is 4°C (39°F) . The average for November is 3°C (37°F).

  • Tue 24 Nov Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 5°C (41°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Intermittent Clouds 2°C (36°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Showers 2°C (36°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Showers 2°C (36°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    SE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    SE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Intermittent Clouds 2°C (36°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Partly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Showers 4°C (39°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Rain and Snow 3°C (37°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Showers 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Krakow Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 24 Nov
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: