Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625) LAX to SLC, JFK to MCO, LGA to MIA, ATL to BWI

Delta Air Lines DL1625 (DAL1625)

28. Mar 2024
Delayed
This flight is scheduled, it will depart in 98 minutes.
LGA
New York
TERMINAL: C
GATE: 76
->
3h 18m
1,770km / 1,092mi
MIA
Miami
TERMINAL: S
GATE: H11
  28 Mar 19:43 EDT
28 Mar 19:29
23:43 UTC
14min late
28 Mar 22:47 EDT
29. Mar 02:47 UTC
AIRLINE
IATA / ICAO
DL / DAL
COUNTRY
United States
GENERAL ROUTE INFO
FREQUENCY:
irregular/new
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu
DIRECT DISTANCE
1,770km  1,100mi
ACTUAL DISTANCE
1,902km  1,182mi
+7%
FLIGHT TIME
3 hours 8 min
FLIGHTS / WEEK
118 Flights
PUNCTUALITY
30 Flights/week delayed
74% On-Time Performance
Delay Statistics
SEATS / WEEK
176 seats/Flight
89,285 seats/week

RECENT FLIGHTS

DATE FLIGHT NUMBER
28. Mar
Delayed
DL1625
LGA -> MIA
27. Mar
Landed
DL1625
LGA -> MIA
26. Mar
Landed
DL1625
LGA -> MIA
25. Mar
Landed
DL1625
LGA -> MIA
24. Mar
Landed
DL1625
LGA -> MIA

CLAIM COMPENSATION

Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

CODESHARES

This flight is operated by Delta Air Lines as flight number DL1625. Tickets are also sold as:

FLIGHT CALENDAR

OTHER FLIGHTS OF THE SAME AIRLINE

Date Flight Number
28. Mar
Landed
DL40
SYD -> LAX
27. Mar
Landed
DL1348
MSP -> YYC
27. Mar
Landed
DL2451
ATL -> MSY
27. Mar
Unknown
DL114
YYZ -> YVR
27. Mar
Landed
DL732
DTW -> SLC

© 2017 - 2023 Flightera. All rights reserved.