Online Admission Portal

Physical Counselling for PG will be open till 25th January, 2021

Online Admission 2020-21 for UG

Admission Schedule for Under Graduate(UG)

Sr No. Title Date/Timelines
1 Online submission of Admission form - Start Date 7th September (Monday)
2 Online submission of Admission form - End Date 24th September (Thursday)
3 Online Document Verification Upto 27th September (Sunday)
4 Display of 1st Merit List 1st October (Thursday)
5 Submission of fee 1st October to 8th October (Thursday to Thursday)
6 Display of 2nd Merit List 11th October (Sunday)
7 Submission of Fee 11th October to 14th October (Sunday to Wednesday)
8 Display of Vacant Seats 16th October (Friday)
9 Open Physical Counselling at Colleges for remaining vacant seats 28th October (Wednesday) to 31th December (Thursday)
Online Admission 2020-21 for PG

Admission Schedule for Post Graduate(PG)

Sr No. Title Date/Timelines
1 Online submission of Admission form - Start Date 24th November (Tuesday)
2 Online submission of Admission form - End Date 10th December (Thursday)
3 Online Document Verification 24th November (Friday) to 13th December (Sunday)
4 Display of Merit List 17th December (Thursday)
5 Validity of Merit List and Submission of fee 17th December (Thursday) to 22nd December (Tuesday)
6 Commencement of fresh registration towards PG Physical Counselling 24th December (Thursday)
7 Open Physical Counselling at Colleges for remaining vacant seats 28th December (Monday) to 25th January (Monday)

Notifications

Video Admission Tutorial

Online Admission 2020-21

 Our Timing:  9:00 AM to 6:00 PM (All Working Days)

 TollFree Number: 1800-137-3735

 Email Us: admissions2021@highereduhry.com