Frankfurt, Germany - Weather Forecast - Holiday Weather

Frankfurt Weather Forecast, Germany

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Frankfurt is forecast to be Wednesday 25th November 2020 at 8°C (46°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 26th November 2020 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Frankfurt from this forecast is 5°C (41°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for November is 5°C (41°F).

  • Tue 24 Nov Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    SSW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 1°C (34°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Overcast 4°C (39°F)
    SW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Showers 5°C (41°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Partly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Mostly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)

Frankfurt Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 24 Nov
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: